top of page

Share your Story


Because I have been tired of talking about myself so much, I would love to share more voices in this blog. After all, it isn't about me. It is about coming together as a community and supporting one another. I would like to invite whoever is reading this right now (literally anyone!) to come on and write a post for the website (I can edit your drafts), film a video (over Zoom) with me, or (most will probably choose this option) have a chat with me as I write the "mini interview" blog post (I'll prepare questions beforehand).





Over the next couple weeks, I will be collaborating with a few of my friends who are passionate about mental health, social issues, and/or other things and are comfortable sharing their personal experiences and how they have overcame their individual struggles and how you can too! If you would like to share your story or just talk about different topics, please shoot me an email at mydhoang@gmail.com or DM the IG @adhd.brains.


Don't forget to sign up for the email newsletters and follow our IG @adhd.brains for an update whenever I upload a new blog post!

bottom of page